Stories About The Future

Book 1: Ouroboros

When Martian authorities board the cargo ship Galaxy to stop the crew conducting an illegal experiment, the unwanted attention threatens a critical trade deal with Outlaws. Under pressure from the Colonies to deliver an exigent package, they must find a way to make the trade and deliver the package, or bad things will happen. 

E-book  -  Print  -  Audio Book

Book 2: Anamnesis

Representatives from the four colonies gather for the Anamnesis; a commemoration dedicated to the long lost home-world. Shrouded in controversy, a tribute is announced to lay the foundation for a new Colony. Tempers erupt when one of the colonies is suspected to be behind an attack on the M1 Orbital Space Station, intent on plunging the colonies into war and chaos. In order to overcome adversity, unlikely allies must put aside their differences and work together. 

E-book  -  Print

Book 3: Requiem

When Diputs returns Serena's body to Enceladus, he is confronted by her family and taken hostage by outlaws. While trying to help Serena's family escape the oppressive clutches of a religious cult, discovering and embracing his true identity is the key to their survival. And while his crew work relentlessly to extract him from imminent danger, they too must reluctantly aid in his expedition in order to get back to Galaxy alive. 

E-book  -  Print